wheif.blogg.se

Odde eboot resigner
Odde eboot resigner










odde eboot resigner

So after seeing how is the update folder structure, I created my own update (I just duplicated the same game files, however changing the param.sfo to game data instead of HD game). So long as UDK Engine Game is based on Unreal Tournament 3, so I downloaded the only game update patch available to UT3 PS3 using to understand how is the files structure of the update (I extracted the pkg). Then I tried to inject this to my backup, however informs me that I need a game update (patch) to place on the folder (game). Then I copied the UDK Ultimate Demo Game Folder to folder (GAMES), just changed the folders structure a bit, I moved all the files to a parent folder PS3_GAME (because on the original game folder there is no PS3_GAME). I entered on my PS3 Super Slim, made a backup of my PS3, then copied this backup to folder (backup). So after I resigned the EBOOT.BIN to 4.XX ODE using, i tried to inject this to my backup. However, this time I resigned it to NON-DRM Eboot using, however this time I changed to resign to firmware 4.XX ODE (I supposed that ODE uses OFW, so I imagined that an ODE EBOOT should work on OFW (I don't know too much about resigning EBOOT, as I said, it was the guy who helped me to create the PS3 Game Template and resigned the EBOOT). Then I got the orginal UDKGame.ELF (the compiled output PS3 binary, the original file), which is a fake self (debug eboot), I renamed it to EBOOT.BIN, then by using, I decrypted this eboot.bin to eboot.elf, the same procedure I have done when resigning the eboot.bin to NPDRM. Whenever I clicked on the game icon to launch, it launched, went to a black screen, then I received the error code 80010017. I was first using the original EBOOT.BIN, which, in case of UDK Ultimate, is a NPDRM EBOOT (CONTENT ID), because this is a pkg game. But the problem is that whenever I clicked to start game, it did not work. The name of the game was showing up correctly. The game showed up on XMB inside a folder of installed PS3 Games on disk, the icon appeared and even the background image appeared as well. I am very happy to contribute to the scene community with, and I am more happy than ever because now anyone can create cool 3D games for PS3 However, I am now trying to get a way to make UDK Ultimate run on OFW, I know it's almost impossible, however I was trying the, and for my surprise, I was able to inject the UDKUltimate Demo Game (which comes with UDKUltimate inside the UDKGame PS3 Template). › ∎∎ Extract Psx Iso From Eboot Resigner ∎∎īy on: Hello Guys.












Odde eboot resigner